The Pennsylvania Railroad Technical & Historical Society

SOCIETY CONTACTS

 Two EF36 with a westbound merchandise train by Banks on March 3, 1968. Ken Murry photo
HOME ABOUT US THE KEYSTONE TKM e_NEWS BOOKS

PRRT&HS Society Contacts

Memberships

Publications

Products

Public Relations

Committees

Memberships

* New and Renewals via U.S. Mail:

Andy Hart
PRRT&HS
PO Box 54
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-0054

* Address changes:
Andy Hart address above or: ahartprr137@aol.com

* Articles, Photos and Letters
The Keystone
Editor Chuck Blardone - cblardone@comcast.net
2886 Wimbledon Lane
Lancaster, PA 17601-1454

* Technical Questions
Information Exchange
Charlie Horan - charliehoran@verizon.net

* Magazine Damaged in Mail
Jack Consoli - jjconsoli@comcast.net
2414 Wicklow Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112-9620

* Electronic Newsletter
The Keystone e-NEWS
Pauletta Ader: pauletta.ader@yahoo.com
 
* Quarterly Modeling Magazine
The Keystone Modeler (TKM)
Editor Jim Hunter - jhunter@iupui.edu
Associate Editor Jack Consoli - jjconsoli@comcast.net

Products

For all Society Books, CDs, DVDs, PRR Equipment Drawings (from microfilm) and Audio Recordings see
Products for Sale

Public Relations

Public Relations Manager

Frank Napoleon: frank.napoleon@verizon.net

Committees

 * Lewistown Station and Archives

Chairman Rich Ader: richie0754@yahoo.com

Archivist Charlie Horan - charliehoran@verizon.net

For information about the volunteer program contact:

Charlie Woodward : woodwacb@verizon.net
612 Tulip Drive
Warrington, PA 18976


* Modeling

Chairman Elden Gatwood:  elden.j.gatwood@usace.army.mil

* Paint

Chairman Carl Izzo: cizzo1@comcast.net

* Long Range Planning

Chairman Don Harper: polychaete1@verizon.net.

* Website: www.prrths.com

Web Master (interim): Bruce Smith: smithbf@auburn.edu

Pennsylvania Railroad Technical & Historical Society
A 501(c)(3) Pennsylvania Non-Profit Corporation
Copyrighted 2014, PRRT&HS, All Rights Reserved

Best viewed at 800x600